Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Can you delete a default subnet?

Yes, but once deleted, it’s gone. Your future instance launches will be placed in your remaining default subnet(s).


WHAT OTHERS ARE READING/RELATED TO THIS:

0 comments:

Post a Comment