Tuesday, 17 January 2017

If you delete my side of a peering connection, will the other side still have access to my VPC?

No. Either side of the peering connection can terminate the peering connection at any time. Terminating a peering connection means traffic won’t flow between the two VPCs.


WHAT OTHERS ARE READING/RELATED TO THIS:

0 comments:

Post a Comment